Lehrbeauftragte


Wintersemester 2015/16

Dr. Hans-Jürgen Abromeit

Dr. Hans-Jürgen Abromeit

Bischofskanzlei
Karl-Marx-Platz 15, 17489 Greifswald
+49 (0)3834 554 785
bischof.abrombeit@nordkirche.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Altripp

Prof. Dr. Michael Altripp

alta-ripa@t-online.de

PD Dr. Tilman Beyrich

PD Dr. Tilman Beyrich

Klenzerstr. 9, 17424 Heringsdorf
+49 (0)38378 22 44 8
heringsdorf@pek.de

Dr. Pia Erdmann

Dr. Pia Erdmann

Theologische Fakultät Greifswald
Am Rubenowplatz 2/3, 17489 Greifswald
+49 (0)3834 86 2504
perdmann@uni-greifswald.de

Pfr. Prof. Dr. Volker Gummelt

Pfr. Prof. Dr. Volker Gummelt

Alwine-Wuthenow-Ring 12, 17498 Neuenkirchen
+49 (0)3834 50 74 77
neuenkirchen@pek.de

Dr. Dirk U. Hansen

Dr. Dirk U. Hansen

Inst. für Fremdsprachliche Philologie
R.-Petershagen-Allee 1
+49 (0)3834 86 - 31 07
hansen@uni-greifswald.de

Wenke Liedtke

Wenke Liedtke

Theologische Fakultät Greifswald
Am Rubenowplatz 2/3, 17489 Greifswald
+49 (0)3834 86 2530
wenke.liedtke@uni-greifswald.de

Johannes Michael Modeß

Johannes Michael Modeß

johannesmimo@web.de

Dr. Gundula Rosenow

Dr. Gundula Rosenow

Theologische Fakultät Rostock
Universitätsplatz 1, 18055 Rostock
gundula.rosenow@uni-rostock.de

Dr. Christian Suhm

Dr. Christian Suhm

Alfried Krupp Wissenschaftskolleg
Martin-Luther-Str. 14, 17489 Greifswald
+49 (0)3834 86 19028
christian.suhm@wiko-greifswald.de

Pfr. PD Dr. Johannes Zimmermann

Pfr. PD Dr. Johannes Zimmermann

Am Wettbach 23, 72336 Balingen
johannes.zimmermann@uni-greifswald.de

Sommersemester 2015

Dr. Hans-Jürgen Abromeit

Dr. Hans-Jürgen Abromeit

Bischofskanzlei
Karl-Marx-Platz 15, 17489 Greifswald
+49 (0)3834 554 785
bischof.abrombeit@nordkirche.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Altripp

Prof. Dr. Michael Altripp

alta-ripa@t-online.de

PD Dr. Tilman Beyrich

PD Dr. Tilman Beyrich

Klenzerstr. 9, 17424 Heringsdorf
+49 (0)38378 22 44 8
heringsdorf@pek.de

Profn. Dr. Judith Gärtner

Profn. Dr. Judith Gärtner

Theologische Fakultät Rostock
Universitätsplatz 1, 18055 Rostock
+49 (0)381 498 8410
judith.gaertner@uni-rostock.de

Pfr. Prof. Dr. Volker Gummelt

Pfr. Prof. Dr. Volker Gummelt

Alwine-Wuthenow-Ring 12, 17498 Neuenkirchen
+49 (0)3834 50 74 77
neuenkirchen@pek.de

Dr. Dirk U. Hansen

Dr. Dirk U. Hansen

Inst. für Fremdsprachliche Philologie
R.-Petershagen-Allee 1
+49 (0)3834 86 - 31 07
hansen@uni-greifswald.de

Prof. Dr. Heinrich Holze

Prof. Dr. Heinrich Holze

Theologische Fakultät Rostock
Universitätsplatz 1, 18055 Rostock
+49 (0)381 498 8415
heinrich.holze@uni-rostock.de

Johannes Michael Modeß

Johannes Michael Modeß

johannesmimo@web.de

Bernd Sander

Bernd Sander

Karrendorfer Strasse 11a,
17498 Neuenkirchen- OT Leist 1
+49 (0)177 1472120
bernd.sander@uni-greifswald.de

Prof. Dr. Johann Anselm Steiger

Prof. Dr. Johann Anselm Steiger

Universität Hamburg, FB Evangelische Theologie,
Institut für Kirchen- und Dogmengeschichte
Sedanstraße 19, 20146 Hamburg
+49 (0)40 42838-3813
anselm.steiger@uni-hamburg.de

Dr. Rolf Theobold

Dr. Rolf Theobold

Orchideenweg 6, 51143 Köln
+49 (0)2203 81476

Pfr. PD Dr. Johannes Zimmermann

Pfr. PD Dr. Johannes Zimmermann

Am Wettbach 23, 72336 Balingen
johannes.zimmermann@uni-greifswald.de